Click the icon to check out our Facebook page and watch LIVE on Sunday mornings 10:45.

  • Facebook

Sunday Service Archive

Video (Full) / Audio (Sermon Only)

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Guest Speakers Jack & Shelia Harper - Save One Ministry

Sanctity of Human Life

Sermon Audio 1.12.2020.mp3
00:00 / 40:55

Sunday, January 5, 2020

"Better Thoughts. Better You."

Sermon Audio 01.05.2020 ED.mp3
00:00 / 43:19

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Tyler Shannon - Luke 2

Sermon Audio 12.29.2019 ED.mp3
00:00 / 45:58

Sunday, December 15, 2019

The Cast of Christmas - The Shepherds

Sermon Audio 12.15.2019 ED.mp3
00:00 / 30:17

Sunday, December 1, 2019

The Cast of Christmas - The Prophets

Sermon 12.01.2019Edited.mp3
00:00 / 37:10

Sunday, November 17, 2019

The Kind of Church We Want to Be (Part 2)

Sermon 11.17.2019 ED.mp3
00:00 / 47:02

Sunday, November 3, 2019

The Kind of Church We Want to Be (Part 1)

Sermon Audio 11.3.2019 ED.mp3
00:00 / 45:54

Sunday, October 20, 2019

The Importance of One

Sunday, December 22, 2019

The Cast of Christmas - The Magi

Sermon Audio 12.22.2019 ED.mp3
00:00 / 38:49

Sunday, December 8, 2019

The Cast of Christmas - The Angels

Preschool and Children's Choir Specials

Sermon Audio 12.8.2019 ED.mp3
00:00 / 42:51

Sunday, November 24, 2019

The Abundantly Blessed Life

Sermon Audio 11.24.2019 Edited.mp3
00:00 / 44:06

Sunday, November 10, 2019

King Herod's Three Pay Days

Sermon Audio 11.10.2019 ED.mp3
00:00 / 33:38

Sunday, October27, 2019

Three Things That Accompany Salvation

Sermon Audio 10.27.2019 ED2.mp3
00:00 / 47:19

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Hell: The Most Unpleasant Subject in the Bible

Track Name
00:00 / 01:04
Sermon Audio 10.13.2019 ED.mp3
00:00 / 44:33

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Fasting For Your One

Sermon Audio 10.6.2019 ED.mp3
00:00 / 42:40